Skip To Main Content

Administration

 

 

Name Email Title
Anna Sosa anna.sosa@sbcusd.k12.ca.us Principal
Wendollin Moreno wendollin.moreno@sbcusd.k12.ca.us Principal Secretary
Frank Janse frank.janse@sbcusd.k12.ca.us Vice Principal (A-Gi)
Edlyn Barragan edlyn.barragan@sbcusd.k12.ca.us VP Secretary (A-Gi)
Dr. Stephone Brown stephon.brown@sbcusd.k12.ca.us Vice Principal (Go- O)
Sandra Sanchez sandra.sanchez@sbcusd.k12.ca.us VP Secretary (Go-O)
Dr. Persida Torres persida.torres@sbcusd.k12.ca.us Vice Principal (P-Z)
Louisa Rozuk louisa.rozuk@sbcusd.k12.ca.us VP Secretary (P-Z)