Admin

SBHS Staff Directory

Staff Name  Email  Subject
 Aguilar, Jose jose.aguilar@sbcusd.k12.ca.us Math/ 
DI Math
Akahoshi, Laura laura.akahoshi@sbcusd.k12.ca.us AVID
Akahoshi, Paul paul.akahoshi@sbcusd.k12.ca.us APEX
Alvarez, Jennifer alvarez.jennifer@sbcusd.k12.ca.us Science/ DI/ CSU Chem
Baker, Cordell cordell.baker@sbcusd.k12.ca.us Special Education/ Link Crew
Battle, Shaun shaun.battle@sbcusd.k12.ca.us Public Safety 
Bauer., Rhonda rhonda.bauer@sbcusd.k12.ca.us Choir
Beaumon, Shannon shannon.beaumon@sbcusd.k12.ca.us Social Studies
Borucki, Suzanne suzanne.borucki@sbcusd.k12.ca.us Program Facilitator
Brown, Stephon stephon.brown@sbcusd.k12.ca.us Assistant Principal
Bunn, Tira tira.bunn@sbcusd.k12.ca.us Art
Burg, Kevin kevin.burg@sbcusd.k12.ca.us Social Studies
Cabral, Rene rene.cabral@sbcusd.k12.ca.us Special Education
Campfield, Dana dana.campfield@sbcusd.k12.ca.us Band
Carrillo, Josie josie.carrillo@sbcusd.k12.ca.us Counselor
Carter, William william.carter@sbcusd.k12.ca.us Social Studies
Carter, Scott scott.carter@sbcusd.k12.ca.us Social Studies
Castellano, Dahiana dahiana.castellano@sbcusd.k12.ca.us English / Yearbook
Cicero, Giovanni giovanni.cicero@sbcusd.k12.ca.us Special Education 
Colton, Steven steven.colton@sbcusd.k12.ca.us Math
Cooper, Robyn robyn.cooper@sbcusd.k12.ca.us Counselor
Corigliano, Carrie carrie.corigliano@sbcusd.k12.ca.us AVID
Corigliano, Cliff cliff.corigliano@sbcusd.k12.ca.us Science / Psychology
Diaz, Xenia xenia.diaz@sbcusd.k12.ca.us Counselor
Dos Remedios, Anthony anthony.dosremedios@sbcusd.k12.ca.us E-Business
Doty, Jason jason.doty@sbcusd.k12.ca.us PE
Doty, Josh josh.doty@sbcusd.k12.ca.us Special Education
Esquivel, Gilberto gilberto.esquivel@sbcusd.k12.ca.us Social Studies/DI Social Studies
Ferguson, Sandra sandra.ferguson@sbcusd.k12.ca.us ASB Bookkeeper
Foote, Charles charles.foote@sbcusd.k12.ca.us English
Fornari, Vanessa vanessa.fornari@sbcusd.k12.ca.us Counselor Secretary
Gonzales, Eddie eddie.gonzales@sbcusd.k12.ca.us Social Studies
Graham, Darin darin.graham@sbcusd.k12.ca.us Special Education
Guillory, Chikia chikia.guillory@sbcusd.k12.ca.us English
Gutierrez, Antoinette antoinette.fulchergutierrez@sbcusd.k12.ca.us Principal
Guzman, Concepcion concepcion.guzman@sbcusd.k12.ca.us Spanish
Hanafi, Charlene charlene.hanafi@sbcusd.k12.ca.us English
Heagstedt, Kimberly kimberly.heagstedt@sbcusd.k12.ca.us Special Education
Hernandez, Gail gail.hernandez@sbcusd.k12.ca.us Special Education / English
HIll, Lynette lynette.hill@sbcusd.k12.ca.us School Psychologist
Hinkleman, John john.hinkleman@sbcusd.k12.ca.us Social Studies
Holm, Sarah sarah.holm@sbcusd.k12.ca.us Special Education
Holman, Dana dana.holman@sbcusd.k12.ca.us Registrar
Imbriani, Jeff jeff.imbriani@sbcusd.k12.ca.us Silk Screening
Imbriani, Kim kim.imbriani@sbcusd.k12.ca.us Bakery/Event Planning
James, Alisha alisha.james@sbcusd.k12.ca.us Spanish/DI
Johnson, Linda linda.johnson@sbcusd.k12.ca.us Math
Jones, Durell durell.jones@sbcusd.k12.ca.us First Responders
Joseph, Michael michael.joseph@sbcusd.k12.ca.us Special Education
Kassim, Abdul abdul.kassim@sbcusd.k12.ca.us Science
Keiser, Cliff clifford.keiser@sbcusd.k12.ca.us Special Education / Math
Knick, Betty Jo bettyjo.knick@sbcusd.k12.ca.us Career Center
Larkin, Alan alan.larkin@sbcusd.k12.ca.us English
Lomenick, Jason jason.lomenick@sbcusd.k12.ca.us Special Education
Luna, Chrisma chrisma.luna@sbcusd.k12.ca.us English
Madrid, Virginia virgina.madrid@sbcusd.k12.ca.us Math
Maier, Michael michael.maier@sbcusd.k12,.ca.us Special Education
McDonough, Matthew matthew.mcdonough@sbcusd.k12.ca.us Social Studies
Mejia, Valerio valerio.mejia@sbcusd.k12.ca.us Student Recovery
Meyer, John john.meyer@sbcud.k12.ca.us Physics
Mills, Patrick patrick.mills@sbcusd.k12.ca.us Athletic Director
Moore, Linda linda.moore@sbcusd.k12.ca.us English
Mora-Sanchez, Marisa marisa.mora@sbcusd.k12.ca.us Attendance
Moreno, Wendy wendollin.moreno@sbcusd.k12.ca.us Principal Secretary
Muguertegui, Windsor windsor.muguertegui@sbcusd.k12.ca.us Spanish
Munoz, Ana ana.munoz@sbcusd.k12.ca.us Math / DI Math
Muñoz-Gallegos, Myrna myrna.muñoz@sbcusd.k12.ca.us Spanish/DI
Nodine, Dennis dennis,nodine@sbcusd.k12.ca.us JROTC
Nolasco, Jesus jesus.nolasco@sbcusd.k12.ca.us Math
Nunez, Jorge jorge.nunez@sbcusd.k12.ca.us Math/ Math DI/ Engineering
Obongen, Romeo romeo.obongen@sbcusd.k12.ca.us JROTC
Osborne, Larry larry.osborne@sbcusd.k12.ca.us English
Oversby, Chuck chuck.oversby@sbcusd.k12.ca.us Science
Parker, Olivia olivia.parker@sbcusd.k12.ca.us Theatre
Petree, Sandra sandra.petree@sbcusd.k12.ca.us Math
Polk, Brittany brittany.polk@sbcusd.k12.ca.us Science
Portillo, Brenda brenda.portillo@sbcusd.k12.ca.us Assistant Principal Secretary (Dr. Solorio)
Rees, Laurie laurie.rees@sbcusd.k12.ca.us counselor
Rios, Ashley ashley.rios@sbcusd.k12.ca.us Art
Rios, Jaime jaime.rios@sbcusd.k12.ca.us Outreach Worker
Robles Alvarez, Patricia patricia.roblesalvarez@sbcusd.k12.ca.us Spanish
Rogers, Michelle michelle.rogers@sbcsud.k12.ca.us Cal Safe
Roybal, Anita anita.roybal@sbcusd.k12.ca.us PE
Rozuk, Louisa louisa.rozuk@sbcusd.k12.ca.us Assistant Principal Secretary (Mrs. Torres)
Sahagun, Nancy

Salomon Cardenas, Laura 
nancy.sahagun@sbcusd.k12.ca.us


salomoncardinas.laura@sbcusd.k12.ca.us
Counselor


Health Aide
Salas, Joseph  joseph.salas@sbcusd.k12.ca.us Special Education 
Sanchez, Sandra sandra.sanchez@sbcusd.k12.ca.us Assistant Principal Secretary (Dr. Brown) 
Schmidt, Rochelle rochelle.schmidt@sbcusd.k12.ca.us Librarian / Journalism 
Solorio, Rosa rosa,solorio@sbcusd.k12.ca.us Assistant Principal
Soto, Alan  alan.soto@sbcusd.k12.ca.us Science / DI
Thomson, Denise denise.thomson@sbcusd.k12.ca.us Special Education
Torres, Persida persida.torres@sbcusd.k12..ca.us Assistant Principal 
Trinidad, Jason jason.trinidad@sbcusd.k12.ca.us Athletic Trainer
Tucker, Michael michael.tucker@sbcusd.k12.ca.us PE
Uribe, Haide haide.uribe@sbcusd.k12.ca.us School Psychologist
Wagner, Erin erin.wagner@sbcusd.k12.ca.us Science
Washburn, Polly polly.washburn@sbcusd.k12.ca.us School Nurse
Williams, Cassandra cassandra.williams@sbcusd.k12.ca.us Testing Coordinator
Wilson, Annette annette.wilson@sbcusd.k12.ca.us English




1850 N. E St., San Bernardino, CA 92405 | Phone: (909) 881-8217 | Fax: (909) 881-8245

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.